IGC
IGC - mondialwhite

IGC

What is IGC?
 
 The International Advertising Gift Council (IGC) is a group of companies dedicated to bringing new standards of creativity, quality and efficiency to the fast-growing market for corporate and promotional gifts. 
 
 Since 1956
 
 IGC was founded in 1956 and since then has grown to what it is today: The largest group of promotional companies in the world. IGC carefully selects its members in order to ensure that each represents the most dynamic and successful promotional business in its country. 
 
 Results…
 
 IGC members exchange the latest new product ideas and update every member with the most successful promotion campaigns of each member country. Many of today’s best promotional products and marketing concepts have originated from IGC. Indeed, it is often the case that a winning concept in one country can easily transfer to another country or market. 
 

 Members

Argentina  Branding Merchandising S.A.  www.brandingmerchandising.com
Australia  Concept Partners  www.conceptpartners.com
Austria  Trend Present  www.trend-present.at
Belgium  Mondial Gifts  www.mondialgifts.be
Brazil  Brandsupply DBA CStore  www.brandsupply.com.br
Canada  AMR Marketing  www.amrmarketing.com
Canada2  TPS The Promotional Specialists  www.tpscan.com
Chile  PROMOLINE  www.promoline.cl
China  Shanghai Hiromori Corporation  www.shanghaihiromori.com
Colombia  Plasticron S.A.  www.plasticron.com
Czech  SKALA CZ s.r.o.  www.skala.biz
Denmark  Apropos Reklameartikler ApS  www.apropos.dk
Estonia  Roi Ltd.  www.roi.ee
Finland  Ibero Liikelahjat Oy  www.iberoliikelahjat.fi
France  Quadra sa  www.quadra-sa.com
Germany2  Admixx Gmbh  www.admixx.de
Great Britain  Giftpoint Ltd.  www.giftpoint.co.uk
Greece  UNIDEA Ltd.  www.unidea.gr
Guatemala  Conprisa Representaciones, S.A. 
Hong Kong  Hiromori International Limited.  www.hiromori.com.hk
Hungary  Golding Ltd.  www.golding.hu
Iceland  Margt smatt ehf.  www.margtsmatt.is
India eYANTRA www.eyantra.net
Ireland  Classic Marketing Ltd.  www.classicmarketing.ie
Israel  IDEAS - promotion & import paper articles  www.ideas-paper.com
Italy  Solution Group S.p.a.  www.solutiongroup.it
Japan  Hiromori Inc.  www.hiromori.co.jp
Malaysia  Edasu Hiromori SDN. BHD.  www.edasu.com
Mexico  IMPORTACIONES & PUBLICIDAD S.A. de C.V.  www.impypub.com.mx
Morocco  REFERENCEPUB  www.referencepub.com
Netherlands  Staat & Co Businessgifts BV  www.staat.nl
New Zealand  Signature Promotions Ltd.  www.sigpromo.co.nz
Norway  Strommes Reklame A/S  www.strommes.no
Poland  Lynka Sp. z o.o.  www.lynka.com.pl
Portugal  Magnum 33  www.magnum33.pt
Romania  CROMA TRADING s.r.l  www.croma-trading.ro
Russia  ALTER EGO PROMOTION  www.altereg.ru
Singapore  Keracker Holding  www.keracker.com
South Africa  Macbryan Ltd.  www.macbryan-gifts.co.za
Spain  Aigle, S.A.  www.aigle.es
Sweden  ConEra AB.  www.conera.se
Switzerland  Polydono AG  www.polydono.ch
Taiwan  HIROMORI PROMOTIONS INC.  www.hiromori.com.tw
Thailand  IMAGE TRENDS CO. LTD  www.imagetrends.co.th
Turkey  Gimell Ltd. 
United Arab Emirates  Traffik 360 FZ LLC  www.traffik360.com
USA  SIEGELS Corporate Gifts and Promotions  www.siegelsgifts.com
USA2  PharmaDesign Inc.  www.pharmadesign.com
USA3  SHUMSKY ENTERPRISES  www.shumsky.com
USA4  AXIS PROMOTIONS  www.axispromo.com
USA5 TARGET MARKETING www.targetmarketing.com